Dreams ///This note will be updated time to time.

The First Significant Dream I Had!

One night while I was sleeping I had a dream where I saw Jesus. Prior to that dream I was going trough much changes in my life and I was in my beginning of my Christian walk. I was also trying to get rid of habitual sins.

The dream

And when they had lifted up their eyes, they saw no man, save Jesus only.
Matt 17,8
I was in this park it was blue sky and sunshine. It was a beautiful day and I enjoyed myself much with the company of other people that was in the park. This park is a local park and I have known this park almost all my life.
Everybody had a good time there some was walking other was playing with ball and some other was just relaxing in the grass i guess. When it was over and I was going home I was going on a path and beside this path it was much woods.
Suddenly I felt a evil presence behind me I could not see how it was And I got this feeling that it was chasing me and wanted me bad. I got worried and began to run very vast some time and it chased me.
Suddenly I felt into a river, how I felt or stumbled I do not know. But I felt into the water Someone or something held my feet so I could not get up to get air it was invisible and tried to drown me. I was getting desperate then suddenly a hand came and lifted me out from the water and to the ground. on the ground I notice it was a man with white robe and I saw the shape of His face.
Then I said: “You are JESUS” then I felt on my face on the ground to praise Him.. then He just disappeared.

The meaning of this dream I think is: My whole life I have had similar dreams like this. Always felt like being jacketed on in dreams and in life.
I believe the meaning of this dream was: God would rescue me from my enemies.

The Second Significant Dream I Had!

I have had this dream maybe 2 time in my life. Both time I had it while I was Christian.

The dream

“You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him Whenever he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own nature, for he is a liar and the father of lies. John 8:44
I was moving around like I was on a stage but the scenes was like scenes of real life event. Sometimes I was in a train or moving outside the train but I could see myself and the train and the circumstances around the train like it all was a part of a scene. People was crazy at least they behaved like one. And something was after us!
Other times I was looking at a stage and saw many different part of scenes and then I went upon the stage to participate in them. I was lead to think that I should solve this puzzle. Satan and his demons was there. And people acted strange. This cough my attention and I began to wounder what this was.
All the time this was happening I could hear or feel a voice telling me: This is the task I give to you if you don’t figure this out you may lose your chance to get free.” I believe God told me this.
I concluded that Satan is controlling people like puppet. And when I said this in my mind suddenly I was moved from the stage with different real life scenes Into a room.
The room was like a laboratory and many machines with alot of bottoms there. In the center of the room I saw a transparent big tube from the floor to the sealing. And it was also a big screen hanging on the wall.
Satan stood there in front of me and lough but I knew the true and I could see Satan began to be scare. I told Satan what I knew he was doing with people and he tried to weakened my strength by planting disbelief in God and the true. But I went forward and said I believe God I believe in you and Satan is playing with people like puppets and I used the blood and the name of Jesus Christ.
I could feel I become weaker but when I told Satan God’s Word and my faith in Him and spooked out: “Satan is a lair” I became stronger.
Suddenly I went into the big screen and everything around me was moving sooo fast like I was flying in the speed of light trough space. I knew were I was going; to heaven. When I saw a very shinning big light in the end of this very fast moving “in the light speed trough tunnel” I woke up suddenly.

The Third Significant Dream I Had!

I have had some few dreams of dragons and I want to shear them. And I got all of them while I was Christian.

The great dragon was thrown down, the old serpent, he who is called the devil and Satan, the deceiver of the whole world. He was thrown down to the earth, and his angels were thrown down with him. Revelation 12:9


The Dream

1. Dream
I
was running trough a mountain side in the forest a remote place.Then I hear a very loud scary noise in the sky. Was it a trumpet i heard? I understood by the sound that something very bad was going to happened.
I looked in the sky and I saw a huge dragon. The dragon killed many people in the town. I could see that as I was standing on mountain and from there I had great view over the landscape and I could also see the town from there.
Somehow in a spiritual way I was made aware of His super “zoomick” sights and I understood I must really hid myself or else he would see me even from such great heights and distance.
This dragon was terrifying and so huge it look like the dragon we can see in The Lord of The Ring movie. It may have been bigger then a air plane as in that kind of heights he was still looking huge. While I was looking at him he then looked my way and saw me. Behind me it was a cave.
I ran inside and I saw a old wooden plank I lifted it up and saw a ditch under it just enough space for me to hide into and cover myself with the wooden plank.
The dragon did not find me but after he saw me he tried.


2. Dream
I was on a middle sized boat to somewhere I don’t recall. The Sky was blue and beautiful. but from nowhere the atmosphere changed into a horror movie. Like a swamp marshland foggy place. I could see 2 dragons flying in the sky. I got scare and felt horrified over what just happened.
Then the scene shifted and I found myself in the street where I was as child walking around. Then something happened and somehow people knew something was very wrong but they did not seem to care as much I did. Then I saw dragons in the sky .

If you ask me I believe dragons will be reality in tribulation!

The Fourth Significant Dream I Had!

In this time of life I was Christian and strived where hard to find my path with God.

Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour. 1 Peter 5:8

The dream

As I was dreaming I was in a stairway then I saw a elder white man and a black man on a platue. They both saw me as i was walking towards them down the stairway. The black man looked like a person I have seen on TV, very many know this man but I don’t want to mention any name because I am not such a person. He began to chase me. He turned from a man to a beast looking like a werewolf. I could see and understand he was thirsty for blood. His face expressions was like a wild one. And I understood he wanted to kill me so I tried to run from him.
I came outside the building and there I began to descend up by a cloud. I think it was the cloud of God.
But I was still scare and the beast was under me when I descend up. Suddenly I began to descend down slowly by the cloud. Maybe it happened because I was doubting in God’s ability to rescue me. I descend down to i came to the ground where the beast could reach me and he did and began to chew on my neck!
The meaning of this dream I think is: partial I think it is because I was in error with my pursue of the Lord and because . More than that I am not sure the meaning is.

The Fifth Significant Dream I Had!

In this period of life I was a Christian and God was rising me up and shaping me. I was smoking and i struggled with habitual sins.

The dream

I was on a party where many was gathered it was inside a building. They drank and listened to music. I wen outside I do not remember why but I did and then suddenly I saw a very bright and big beam of light that stretched from ground to the sky. The beam of light was shaped like tube and was in a field not far away from the party where we was.
It felt like a force pulling us towards the light and everybody notice this light and begun to run towards it. Myself also began to walk towards it but I felt inside of me that something was maybe wrong.

The Sixth Significant Dream I Had!

This dream I had when I was Christian. Maybe I dreamed about the end time.

The dream

For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a loud command, with the voice of an archangel, and with the trumpet of God, and the dead in Christ will be the first to rise. After that, we who are alive and remain will be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air. And so we will always be with the Lord. 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17
I was outside somewhere and chased by soldiers. Do not remember why but they chased me and I was trying to find a safe place to take refuge. The place I where was a upon a height and it was big stones there and mountains a remote place. When I came to this huge mountain gate I tried to get in but I could not I noticed a peek whole in the gate and the person on the other side saw me and allowed me in.
When I went inside I could see other people who sought refuge there like me. They where a group that watched over the the gate and lived there. The room inside the mountain was huge. It was electricity there and the gate kept us safe from intruders.
The next scene as far i recall it … I was in the same street as I grew up, there me and my family used to live when I was child.
As I was standing there on the road not far away from the house where i grew up in.Then I heard a big noise like a trumpet coming from nowhere. And I looked at the mountain as I had a big mountain as view from where I stood. I could see the dead began to rise up from the ground on the big mountain towards the sky. I was surprised that it was dead people buried on the mountain there as it is used for different winter activities.
Then suddenly I was some other place with my 2 sisters. I have one little sisters and one big. Like often dreams do, changing scenes.
We were inside a cozy house. In front of us a door where and from inside it we could hear music. I opened up the door while my sisters were standing waiting further instruction. I saw many people gathered together as Christians and candlelight and oil lamps. Such a cozy atmosphere it was and I felt something like a force that was almost hypnotizing, captivating and enchanting.
I did not go inside but just looking. I felt something was wrong with the “picture” and I felt something inside me like something is moving inside my stomach like my soul get restless the same feeling I get when I believe the Holy Spirit try to warn me about some danger this usually gets me alert.
I closed the door and my big sister wanted to go inside she felt also this “force” and I could see that she was very determined to go inside. I tried to stop her: Then as far i can recall it I heard in my spirit this: She must choose for herself
I then understood i can’t make her choice she must choose for herself as she have been granted free will. So I let her go .. but then my little sister also wanted to go. This time I would not let go, I would not! And I did not hear any voice.
“Then if anyone says to you, ‘Look, here is the Christ!’ or ‘There!’ do not believe it. For false christs and false prophets will rise and show great signs and wonders to deceive, if possible, even the elect.
Matthew 24:23-24

The Seventh Significant Dream I Had!

This period of my life was a difficult one I was speared from my son. I was pursuing God everyday with all of me.

Genesis 6:1-4 — When mankind began to multiply on the earth and daughters were born to them, the sons of God saw that the daughters of mankind were beautiful, and they took any they chose as wives for themselves. And the LORD said, “My Spirit will not remain with mankind forever, because they are corrupt. Their days will be 120 years.” The Nephilim were on the earth both in those days and afterward, when the sons of God came to the daughters of mankind, who bore children to them. They were the powerful men of old, the famous men.

The dream

I was at a school I know very well, my childhood school. I was there with many other people that was not only kids but as well grown ups. My 2 sisters was there and my son. As I was walking around outside the school yard and inside the school I notice there where Germany soldiers there with a officer. When I saw the officer I began to suspect that something was wrong and something was about to happened. I went up from the basement where I saw the officer and searched for my son and my sisters to tell them we needed to get out from there.
As I searched the school yard I noticed that around the school yard there was steal fences to keep us inside. It was at this time I began to get really worried.
Then suddenly hell broke lose and the soldiers began to attack us.The soldiers barricaded inside the school while in the yard monsters, reptilian creatures almost like dinosaurs began to attack and kill us. It was chaos everywhere in that yard and everybody tried to escape but the fences kept us inside.
I found my son inside the school in a room. He was very scare and I hided him and told him he must hide and be silent in the cabinet to I can found a way for us to escape. I also told him not to go anywhere before I come back and get him. How I got inside the school I do not remember but I got inside anyway.
I went outside searching for a way for me and my son to get out from there. I saw my big sister. I found a very small way under the steel fences that was hidden away. I wanted to leave because I was so scare and so many of us died there but I could not found myself doing so. So I went back for my son and got him and we escaped trough the small passage under the fence.
As me and my son came outside the fences I notice a boat not far away. The school was surrounded by water, it was on an island. So the only way to get out from there was by boat.
I also notice a man near the boat and also 2 monsters attacking him and killing him.
When the monsters was gone I took my son and went into the boat and began to search for places that was safe.
The thing thing I remember was that we arrived a place where I used to grow up when I was little. The place was watched by neighbors and they had means to take kill those demons. I was like a barricade or watched street where we protected each other. But sometimes the demons got the upper hand and other times we had it.
Me and my son went inside a house there. I noticed a basement in that house so I went inside the basement and from where I was, I was on a platue, there I could see the demons inside the dark basement so I decided not to go down to them.
Beside If I went to the basement I may not get up as the platue where I was standing went down to it came to a edge over that edge it was straight down. It was high from the ground to the edge of that platue I was not sure If I could get up to the edge and out from the basement If I went there.
Somehow my son slipped and felt down into the basement. It was very dark there but I knew he was in danger. I deiced to go for him and get him even if it could cost my life. I went down and I go him and me out from there. End of dream.
Meaning with the dream:I am not sure

If anyone you reading this note please be so kind to try to interpret my dreams.

By God Lamb

Leave a Reply

