“Father, forgive them; for they know not what they do.”

JESUS said:

Matthew 5,44-45
44 But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

45 That ye may be the children of your Father which is in heaven: for he maketh his sun to rise on the evil and on the good, and sendeth rain on the just and on the unjust.


Matthew 6:14 -15
14 For if ye forgive men their trespasses, your heavenly Father will also forgive you:

15 But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.


John 13:34 – A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.

John 3:16 – For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Ephesians 4:32 – And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ’s sake hath forgiven you.

Mark 11:25 – And when ye stand praying, forgive, if ye have ought against any: that your Father also which is in heaven may forgive you your trespasses.


NOW you understand PRAY for your enemies, forgive your enemies love your enemies.

This is not a choice you have if you want to be Christian it is mandatory!!!


DON’t forget when you were enemies of GOD always standing against HIS commandment and HIS will.

GOD LOVED YOU FIRST, GAVE YOU YOUR GREATEST Opportunity ; TO BE A CHILD OF GOD FORGIVEN ALL YOUR SIN’S AND SHAME TO LIVE A HOLY COMMUNITY AS A SON OR DAUGHTER OF GOD TO ONE DAY COME HOME AND LIVE WITH GOD FOREVER IN LOVE AND PEACE.

10514496_1509301665989871_1285664023792771996_n

Trust me I KNOW very good how it is to forgive enemies and how hard it can be!!!
I know how to love them.


MANY people in my life have done so much bad against me and my (….)
They have used years to harm me, talking bad about me, betray me, I have going trough great persecute because of my faith in JESUS and because of some mistakes.

I have been on radio 2 times on worldly radio in my country 2 of the biggest radio station in my country talking about JESUS, end-times, demons, heaven …. and praying… about my testimony ,,, GOD talked to me, my life …. as before Christian and after Christian. I knew it would maybe give me hard time but I needed GOD in my life and i knew HE would bless me no matter what!


I kind of did not have any choice because of the great important it was for people to know about JESUS and what is to come and what to do.

This radio’s was not Christian it was worldly many hundred thousand listeners everyday and they also record the interview on internet after it have been on air for all to see.


Everywhere I went people looked funny at me because They have heard about what I said. I humble myself “down to the floor” I talked about all my life all the misery about my life: about at ages of 8-12 i tried to kill myself , how I used to cut myself, how bad I have been , how alone and depressed , how I have hurt people , robbery … stealing , I told them pretty much ALL and the truth was not looking much pretty!!!


I did it because I wanted people who was depressed , people to understand no matter what you are going trough or where you came from GOD can HEAL, bless, deliver, LOVE and save us!!!


To make other people who don’t know JESUS to understand it I needed to tell them about my life so they could understand: “IF HE could be so blessed then for sure I can be!!!”


People, family, friends, teachers, government, Judges, lawyers, neighbor, sisters, people on the street, people on the internet,demons have cause me great suffering in my life!!!


But what I did was always to forgive them: LORD please forgive them I forgive them in JESUS name. Forgive me also Lord.


In curt i have looked at people who accused me and took away from me my (….) and said: I forgive you I pray for you.

Judges calling me sick and said I need to go to hospital, lawyers also such things to me. Sisters that have betrayal me laying behind my back, talking falsify behind my back accused me. I said to them: I forgive you.
RothgerberMootCourt2013-1

So many days and nights My head/heart filled with sadness, pain , suffering, anger, hopelessness, loneliness, missing, I have cried many times myself to sleep, many days have passed while I looked at the clock only praying forgiving fighting against my anger, hatred, revenge, evil thoughts, against them,

Many days have I prayed for them blessed them prayed for their salvation. I died in myself so scare because of the great pain inside of me to let it out because the pain and the tears would not stop!


I have been on party without drinking were many of my old friends were and been laugh and mocked on because of my faith.
images

I have lived in an apartment where I could hear those who called me friend mocked and laugh about me very much almost everyday; I was on the floor when this happened praying silent.
The apartment over me they were and I could hear them because my window were open and they were outside it and other time through the floor.


They used to drink much and many were there party and such things, knocking on my window and shouting and laughing out loud.
But when I met them they always greet me and pretended nothing have happen.
And I smiled to them and prayed for them also witness to them about JESUS and such things.


BUT GOD rewarded me I believe and soon after I went to a big farm where many blessings were waiting upon me.
Beautiful-River-Mount

Today I live alone on a very nice and good place but my heart is in agony and great pain but my GOD make sure He comforts me much!!! because I feel HIM everyday so close FIRE constantly almost upon me and His presence is very strong on me.

BESIDE HE HAVE PROMISED ME VICTORY !!!

10177226_1514666995453338_619225446219124686_n
BUT I forgive it’s an honor to forgive!! it’s a blessing to pray for our enemies and love them!!!

I remember I WAS one time a enemies of a great GOD yes a GOD of LOVE now its my time to show HIM that I want to do as HE did with me forgive and love my enemies.


There are many more things to say but for now I choose to stop.


ONE MORE THING: I COULD NOT MAKE THIS FAR IF IT WAS NOT FOR GOD!!!
7f96376f-5984-429d-ab33-ebc9acf8803b_210_170154522_1514673255452712_2344618989027608464_n

By God Lamb

One comment on ““Father, forgive them; for they know not what they do.”

Leave a Reply

