PRAY FOR YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLD!!!

Children of GOD I want to show you something I believe GOD made me aware of.
maxresdefault

If you are praying for families member and people you care of THEN don’t get discouraged just because you don’t see changes in those you pray for.


Listen to me Pray for you loved ones without ceasing, cover them in the precious blood of Jesus Christ. Pray that they will be caught up in the skies when the rapture happen.


LIVE HOLY, LIVE in FULL surrender to our LORD JESUS Christ.

Only then you will be found worthy to stand in your families gap, only then you and your loved once will be found worthy to escape all darkness that quickly comes.

It may not be because of your families worthiness but rather your righteousness and holiness. Remember Noah and his family.

1366473967_2012-02-28-noahs_ark

Genesis 7:1
Then the LORD said to Noah, “Enter the ark, you and ALL your HOUSEHOLD, for YOU ALONE I have seen to be righteous before Me in this time.


This words are very powerful and strong.

As I was laying in my sofa relaxing then this revelation came to me and I believe strongly it is inspired from the LORD.

I have been hours for hours praying for my families and my son to be rescued out from this horrible dark evil prideful place called earth …. and GOD have promised me and my son everlasting life! But I strongly also believe He will save my loved once.

jesus-prayer7

On this word: You And Your Household Shall Be Saved – Acts 16:31

I tell you PRAY for you and your household!!!


And let it be known WITH GOD we can do mighty work!!!

golden20city20hi20res

By God Lamb

Leave a Reply

