LOVE GOD’s WHOLE HEART


10458542_1521334334786604_3341234427651177281_n

Matthew 5:8
Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God.

Before All this “study” i want to say it right forward: LOVE GOD with your ALL then LOVE people with your ALL; that GOD gave you!
THIS IS TO GIVE people you all that GOD gave you:

Mark. 16,15-20
15 And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

16 He that believeth and is baptized shall be saved; but he that believeth not shall be damned.

17 And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues;


18 They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

19 So then after the Lord had spoken unto them, he was received up into heaven, and sat on the right hand of God.

20 And they went forth, and preached everywhere, the Lord working with them, and confirming the word with signs following. Amen.



________________________________________________________________________________
I had a vision before:

Around 26.0,6,14
I saw Jesus in space Holding His both hands towards EARTH as we all have seen on pictures, He was bigger than the earth and He said:
IT’s ME who holding the earth up with me hand.


2 vision.
This time i saw the same but the earth was surrounding with Jesus CROWN of THORNS ALL around the earth. Then i saw the earth became Jesus heart and the crown of thorns made the earth/heart bleed.

This scripture came: Joh.3,16
For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.


What I want to talk about today is LOVING HIS WHOLE HEART.

YOU MAY see GOD’s heart like to pieces; ONE half and SECOND HALF.

ONE HALF of GOD’s HEART is dwelling on this command:

Mark Chapter 12,30
30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.

Let us take about HOW do we LOVE GOD with ALL of us.

We do it By Be HOLY AS GOD IS HOLY and INTIMACY with GOD.


John 14:15-31

15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.
21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.


I believe He talked here about Be Holy AS I AM HOLY. because without HOLY none shall see GOD AND INTIMACY WITH HIM. ( Donna McDonald and Susan Davis talked a lot of this.)
(this letters is fine for that teaching: )


What the Lukewarm Church Won’t Tell You – Susan Davis

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77nVQMxdNj0
(Susan – Intimacy With God)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEJ8RrZS3p8
(Sacredness of the Name of GOD – Donna McDonald)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Tuf5B9Oj7s
(RAPTURE PREPARATIONS / HOW TO BE RAPTURE READY / DONNA MCDONALD)

Susan Davis 2014 February part 7/9 Lord’s End times Prophecy Conference



LONG SUFFERING TRIALS DONNA MCDONALD



A recommend on the strongest to read all there letters!!!
https://www.facebook.com/GloryToGod777/posts/1519831318270239



________________________________________________________________________________
Be Holy As GOD is HOLY is only possible by a FULL submission to HIS SPIRIT
The Holy SPIRIT helps you to overcome sin and to live a HOLY LIFE and to continue to be under the blood of Jesus Christ. Jesus blood His grace is available for those who want it and live to please GOD in their daily-life in obedient to HIS WILL.


Wisdom Word.
A HOLY LIFE is a LIFE set apart from everything else to HIS WILL to GOD’S WILL.


HIS will is this:
30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.

31 And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt love thy neighbor as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.




The first Half of HIS heart is LOVE TOWARD HIMSELF!

__________________________________________________________________________________
The SECOND of GOD’s HEART is DWELLING on this command.

John Chapter 13,34
34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.

Mark chapter 12,31
31 And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.


John 21:15-17
15 So when they had dined, Jesus saith to Simon Peter, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me more than these? He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love thee. He saith unto him, Feed my lambs.

16 He saith to him again the second time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me? He saith unto him, Yea, Lord; thou knowest that I love thee. He saith unto him, Feed my sheep.

17 He saith unto him the third time, Simon, son of Jonas, lovest thou me? Peter was grieved because he said unto him the third time, Lovest thou me? And he said unto him, Lord, thou knowest all things; thou knowest that I love thee. Jesus saith unto him, Feed my sheep.



___________________________________________________________________________________
Let us talk about HOW we love our NEIGHBOR as THYSELF.
LOVE and FEED MY SHEEP is KEYWORD.

We need to know GOD and be in GOD to LOVE.

We need to be in GOD’s will before we can feed HIS sheep!
We feed the sheep with What GOD feed us with.

(Susan talks about that good in the world without having GOD in them is filthy clothes to GOD and evil the Bible also talks about it. Isaiah
because its like saying to GOD : “We can do good without you”)


Wisdom’s word.
The blood of Jesus Christ is making our activities for Him holy and pure.


Love our NEIGHBOR as THYSELF.
John Chapter 13,34
34 A new commandment I give unto you, That ye love one another; as I have loved you, that ye also love one another.



This was done for us:
Joh. 3,16
For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Romans Chapter 8,32

32 He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things?


Rom. 5, 6-8
6 For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly.
7 For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet peradventure for a good man some would even dare to die.

8 But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

-________________________________________________________________________________
LOVE.
1 John Chapter 4,7
7 Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.

1 Corinthians 13:1-8

1 Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels, and have not charity, I am become as sounding brass, or a tinkling cymbal.

2 And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries, and all knowledge; and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, I am nothing.


3 And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, and have not charity, it profiteth me nothing.

4 Charity suffereth long, and is kind; charity envieth not; charity vaunteth not itself, is not puffed up,


5 Doth not behave itself unseemly, seeketh not her own, is not easily provoked, thinketh no evil;

6 Rejoiceth not in iniquity, but rejoiceth in the truth;

7 Beareth all things, believeth all things, hopeth all things, endureth all things.


8 Charity never faileth: but whether there be prophecies, they shall fail; whether there be tongues, they shall cease; whether there be knowledge, it shall vanish away.


1 Johannes 4:10
Herein is love, not that we loved God, but that he loved us, and sent his Son to be the propitiation for our sins.




FEED HIS SHEEP
John Chapter 6,50-51
50 This is the bread which cometh down from heaven, that a man may eat thereof, and not die.

51 I am the living bread which came down from heaven: if any man eat of this bread, he shall live for ever: and the bread that I will give is my flesh, which I will give for the life of the world.


John Chapter 15,13
Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

This Half of pice of HIS heart is LOVE TOWARD OTHERS.


CONCLUSION:
you can’t love only one pieces you must love them both pieces of his heart to be wholehearted with God!

It’s not only about LOVING GOD private and see all kinds of things and experience all kind of things with GOD. Remember this:

Wisdom WORD:
IT’s not how much you have in you “bank account” but how much you GIVE from that given to you. That in the end will define who you really are.



Psalms Chapter 18, 25-27
25 With the merciful thou wilt shew thyself merciful; with an upright man thou wilt shew thyself upright;

26 With the pure thou wilt shew thyself pure; and with the froward thou wilt shew thyself froward.

27 For thou wilt save the afflicted people; but wilt bring down high looks.

Matthew Chapter 6,33
33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.



Go out in the street and love people I mean preach the gospel and carry your cross!!! What did you think ?? Did you think that Jesus told you; go out in the street and pick up a flower and just carry it around??



To love God is also to Love people to Love God and people is to give other the same opportunity you self have; knowing the gospel and the goodness in Jesus Christ.

So Loving your self as your neighbors  is to share the gospel to!



Last thing:
YOU DO NOT IMPRESS ME with your words and visions and prophecy or what every that have been given to you. THIS impress me what you do with what GOD gave you!



When I wrote this my whole body was soaped in anointing!!! I felt strong presence of GOD all over me!!!

(I don’t say this study is 100% truth I Just share my thoughts and what I believe may be correct or on the right path. I always recommend people to study this with GOD and His WORD to see if what I am talking about may be on the right path.)

10500519_1521334398119931_3675047489381990137_njesus-free-wallpaper2

By God Lamb

2 comments on “LOVE GOD’s WHOLE HEART

Leave a Reply

